Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12th April - Wednesday 21st July

Half Term - Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June

Autumn Term 2021

Wednesday 1st September - Friday 17th December 2021

Half Term - 25th October - 29th October 2021

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January - Friday 1st April 2022

Half Term - 14th February - 18th February 2022

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19th April - Friday 22nd July 2022

Half Term - 30th May - 3rd June 2022

Training Days

In 2020/21 there will be five Training Days, where the school will be closed to pupils:  

  • Wednesday 2nd September 2020 
  • Monday 2nd November 2020
  • Friday 15th January 2021
  • Friday 28th May 2021
  • Friday 18th June 2021

In 2021/22 there will be five Training Days, where the school will be closed to pupils:  

  • Wednesday 1st September 2021
  • Monday 1st November 2021
  • Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • Monday 6th June 2022
  • Friday 22nd July 2022